The Top Talked about Wii Games Online

Here are some games that I have done some extreme research on, and found that these were the most talked about games out there. I have actually played the Godfather game, and I have to tell you guys… You want to talk about ” Extreme” game play and the graphic’s are probably some of the best the Wii has put out sofar. Although for me it’s more about the game play then anything else. Also I found Call of Duty 3 was totally awesome… I Recommend it…Took a while for me to actually beat it in normal mode…Hard mode is a whole other story… “If you thought you had a hard time in normal mode”… It’s nothing compared to hard mode! Thats the one thats really rough!!

  • Godfather
  • Sonic and the Secret Rings
  • Medal of Honor: Vanguard
  • SSX Blur
  • Call of Duty 3
  • scacsbl3vca438nhyca7qowbbcasbfvfvcairwe3ycabdr5s9capt6nejcazh0lthcai1ak5ncanwpn2hcauixswaca609ssycanxib4ocajnr265catqmr6fcamn8eiica8ccv0kca8mhcn0ca669m5l.jpgjaquette-sonic-and-the-secret-rings-sur-wii.jpgcover_large.jpgssx_box.jpgcall-of-duty-3-3.jpg

       If you had to choose just one, I’d suggest Godfather : Blackhand Edition it’s a great singleplayer game!

      Leave a comment